Please include your name, address and phone number so that your message can be promptly responded to and logged into our records. Should you forward a message to the incorrect person, we will take the time to forward your message onto the correct staff member. To report road conditions, please refer to our Contact Form, below.

Otsego County Road Commission
669 W. McCoy Road
P.O. Box 537
Gaylord, MI 49734-0537
Office Telephone: (989) 732-5202
Shop Telephone: (989) 732-2012
Fax: (989) 732-6775

Commissioners:

Troy Huff (989) 370-2387
Dave Matelski (989) 732-7450
William T. Holewinski Jr. (989) 732-5880

 

Staff

Jason Melancon, Manager/County Foreman melanconj@ocrc-mi.org
Tom Deans, Engineer deanst@ocrc-mi.org
Becky Jerry, Finance Director/Board Secretary jerryr@ocrc-mi.org
Kiel House, Shop Foreman shop@ocrc-mi.org
Tim Johnson, State Foreman johnsont@ocrc-mi.org
Dave Fox, Parts Foreman shop@ocrc-mi.org
Tianne Jones, Administrative Assistant jonest@ocrc-mi.org
Diane Purgiel, Administrative Assistant purgield@ocrc-mi.org

Contact Form (to report road conditions)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message